Browse Source

Update AUTHORS

pull/1/head
wolfbeast 3 years ago
committed by Roy Tam
parent
commit
9a51504c07
  1. 7
      AUTHORS

7
AUTHORS

@ -3,8 +3,10 @@ codebase which lives in this repository. If you make a contribution
here, you may add your name and, optionally, email address in the
appropriate place.
For a full list of the people who are credited with making a
contribution to Mozilla, see http://www.mozilla.org/credits/ .
For a more comprehensive list of the people who are credited with
making a contribution to this project and its Mozilla roots, see
http://www.palemoon.org/Contributors.shtml
<1010mozilla@Ostermiller.com>
Aaron Boodman <aa@google.com>
@ -650,6 +652,7 @@ Mark Mentovai <mark@moxienet.com>
Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@gmail.com>
Mark Smith <mcs@pearlcrescent.com>
Mark Steele <mwsteele@gmail.com>
Mark Straver <moonchild@palemoon.org>
Markus G. Kuhn <mkuhn@acm.org>
Markus Stange <mstange@themasta.com>
Martijn Pieters <mj@digicool.com>

Loading…
Cancel
Save