You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 
 
 
 

80 lines
2.5 KiB

/*
* Copyright (C) 2001 Jeff Doozan
*
* This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
* it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
* the Free Software Foundation; either version 2, or (at your option)
* any later version.
*
* This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
* but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
* MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the
* GNU General Public License for more details.
*
* You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
* along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
* Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307, USA.
*/
#include "StdAfx.h"
#include "version.h"
#include "About.h"
#include "BrowserFrm.h"
#include "MfcEmbed.h"
extern CMfcEmbedApp theApp;
#define _QUOTE(blah) #blah
CAboutDlg::CAboutDlg(CWnd *wndParent) : CDialog(CAboutDlg::IDD, wndParent)
{
m_credits = _QUOTE(
\r\n
K-Meleon - Copyright 2000-2003\r\n
\r\n
Uses the Gecko rendering engine by the Mozilla Group\r\n
Based on MfcEmbed\r\n
\r\n
Core Developers:\r\n
Jeff Doozan <jeff@tcbmi.com>\r\n
Brian Harris <binaryc@teamreaction.com>\r\n
Mark Liffiton <liffiton@simons-rock.edu>\r\n
\r\n
Plugin Developers:\r\n
Ulf Erikson <ulferikson@fastmail.fm>\r\n
Rob Johnson <rob@rob-johnson.net>\r\n
\r\n
Project Documentation:\r\n
Andrew Mutch <amutch@tln.lib.mi.us>\r\n
\r\n
Past Contributors:\r\n
Sebastian Spaeth <Sebastian@SSpaeth.de>\r\n
Christophe Thibault <christophe@nullsoft.com>\r\n
Chak Nanga <chak@netscape.com>\r\n
);
m_version.Format("Version %s Build %d Compiled %s", VERSION, BUILD_NUMBER, BUILD_TIME);
}
void CAboutDlg::DoDataExchange(CDataExchange* pDX){
DDX_Text(pDX, IDC_CREDITS, m_credits);
DDX_Text(pDX, IDC_VERSION, m_version);
CDialog::DoDataExchange(pDX);
}
BEGIN_MESSAGE_MAP(CAboutDlg, CDialog)
//{{AFX_MSG_MAP(CMfcEmbedApp)
ON_COMMAND(IDC_KMELEON_HOME, OnHome)
ON_COMMAND(IDC_KMELEON_FORUM, OnForum)
//}}AFX_MSG_MAP
END_MESSAGE_MAP()
void CAboutDlg::OnHome() {
if (theApp.m_pMostRecentBrowserFrame)
theApp.m_pMostRecentBrowserFrame->PostMessage(WM_COMMAND, ID_LINK_KMELEON_HOME);
}
void CAboutDlg::OnForum() {
if (theApp.m_pMostRecentBrowserFrame)
theApp.m_pMostRecentBrowserFrame->PostMessage(WM_COMMAND, ID_LINK_KMELEON_FORUM);
}